Little Silver Police Department Roster

Chief Daniel Shaffery

Captain Gary LaBruno

Lieutenant Kevin Halpin

Lieutentant Paul Halpin

Sergeant Martin Scherzinger

Sergeant Peter Gibson

Detective Sergeant Gregory Oliva

Police Officer Michael Lahey

Police Officer Frank Salerno

Police Officer Robert Chenoweth 

Police Officer Peter Giblin

Police Officer Joseph Glynn Jr

Police Officer Andrew Smith 

Police Officer Taylor Doremus

Police Officer Brian Miller

Police Officer Scott Lorenson

Dispatcher / SLEO I Joesph Lauterwasser

Dispatcher / SLEO I Alexis Walsh

Assistant to the Chief of Police/Police Records Katy Inacio