Little Silver Chiefs of Police

Chief Fred Ziegler 1930-1960

Chief James Fix 1961-1962

Chief John Foster 1963-1981

Chief James Fagan 1982-1988

Chief Thomas Bruno 1988-1995

Chief Gregory Strand 1995-1997

Chief William Wikoff 1997-2006

Chief Shannon Giblin 2006-2011

Chief Daniel Shaffery 2011-2022

Chief Paul Halpin 2022-Current

Little Silver Deputy Chiefs of Police

Deputy Chief Walter Stearns 1978-1982

Deputy Chief Stephen Greenwood III 2006-2006

This Section Is Still Under Development, Please Check Back.